September 20, 2010

“Stay in the Right Lane” Sep19 message resources

Posted in MCC resources at 4:27 PM by alexlozada

Ben Cachiaras started MCC’s Are We There Yet series with the message “Stay in the Right Lane” (audio available now, video soon to come). For this series, I took these my notes on the message, and included extra tips for follow-through discussion in a small group, or possibly private reflection if you’re not in a group. (But with so many opportunities to connect, there is no good reason to miss!)

For the first time, I also recorded my own teaching video as a supplement for groups that wanted more material than I could squeeze into a 500 word study guide 🙂 I uploaded the four-week combined version (minus graphics & nice layout) earlier. This week video is about as rough-draft as you can get, I hope to improve the quality of both video & content for next week!

Leave a Reply

