June 19, 2012

Group Guide – NT Word Study “Peace”

Posted in MCC resources at 6:24 PM by alexlozada

As the Harford – N Baltimore Christian Church / Church of Christ preacher Tue study lunches winds down for the summer, I presented my draft of a small group word study guide for “peace.” My fellow ministers gave their enthusiastic thumbs-up to the material, but echoed the point I made that the direction and take-aways for the small group depend on which of the topics they choose. Though they suggested I scale back the possible “peace” topics, I’m posting the full (albeit draft) version; AND I welcome email or blog comment from anyone wanting my suggestions for their specific group or situation.

Leave a Reply

